Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 16 episodes
1T33.01003Sep 24/18Pilot
2T30.10102Oct 01/18Reentry
3T30.10103Oct 08/18Turbulence
4T30.10104Oct 15/18Unclaimed Baggage
5T30.10105Oct 22/18Connecting Flights
6T30.10106Nov 05/18Off Radar
7T30.10107Nov 12/18S.N.A.F.U.
8T30.10108Nov 19/18Point of No Return
9T30.10109Nov 26/18Dead Reckoning
10T30.10110Jan 07/19Crosswinds
11T30.10111Jan 14/19Contrails
12T30.10112Jan 21/19Vanishing Point
13T30.10113Jan 28/19Cleared For Approach
14T30.10114Feb 04/19Upgrade
15T30.10115Feb 11/19Hard Landing
16T30.10116Feb 18/19Estimated Time of Depature

In 2013, Flight 828 disappeared.

Today, it came home.

Genre: drama, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 16
Broadcast Run: 2018 - present
Starring: Melissa Roxburgh
Josh Dallas
Athena Karkanis
J.R. Ramirez
Luna Blaise
Jack Messina
Parveen Kaur
Created By: Jeff Rake
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: Compari Entertainment
Jeff Rake Productions
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Manifest
IMDb's Manifest page