Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


The Outpost
Season One - ?? episodes
11Jul 11/19We Only Kill to Survive
12Jul 18/19This is One Strange Town
13Jul 25/19Not in My Kingdom
14Aug 01/19Regarding the Matter of Garret Spears
15Aug 08/19The Blade of the Three
16Aug 15/19Because She's Worth It
17Aug 22/19Where You Go, People Die
18Aug 29/19A Crown For the Queen

Season One - 10 episodes
1Jul 10/18(US)One is the Loneliest Number
2Jul 17/18(US)Two Heads are Better Than None
3Jul 24/18(US)The Mistress and the Worm
4Jul 31/18(US)Strange Bedfellows
5Aug 07/18(US)Bones to Pick
6Aug 21/18(US)The Book of Names
7Aug 28/18(US)The Colipsum Conundrum
8Sep 11/18(US)Beyond the Wall
9Sep 25/18(US)The Vex Rezicon
10Oct 02/18(US)The Dragman is Coming

One remains

To save them all

The Outpost
Genre: fantasy, action, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 18
Broadcast Run: 2018 - present
Starring: Jessica Green
Jake Stormoen
Imogen Waterhouse
Anand Desai-Barochia
Robyn Malcolm
Andrew Howard
Kevin McNally (season 1)
Created By: Jason Faller
Kynan Griffin
Broadcast Network: The CW
SyFy International
Production Company: Arrowstorm Entertainment
Electric Entertainment
Balkanic Media (season 2-)
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: The Outpost
IMDb's The Outpost page