Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 10 episodes
1U13.13501Jul 28/19Pilot
2U13.13502Aug 04/19The Landlord's Daughter
3U13.13503Aug 11/19Martha Kane
4U13.13504Aug 11/19Lady Penelope
5U13.13505Aug 18/19Shirley Bassey
6U13.13506Aug 25/19Cilla Black
7U13.13507Sep 08/19Julie Christie
8U13.13508Sep 15/19Sandie Shaw
9U13.13509Sep 22/19Alma Coogan
10U13.13510Sep 29/19Marianne Faithful

At Your Service

Genre: crime, drama, thriller
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2019 - present
Starring: Jack Bannon
Ben Aldridge
Emma Paetz
Hainsley Lloyd Bennett
Ryan Fletcher
Dorothy Atkinson
Ian Puleston-Davies
Polly Walker
Paloma Faith
Jason Flemyng
Developed By: Bruno Heller
Based on Characters Created By: Bob Kane
Bill Finger
Broadcast Network: Epix
Production Company: Primrose Hill Productions
DC Entertainment
Warner Horizon Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Pennyworth
IMDb's Pennyworth page