Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 8 episodes
1Mar 07/88Computer Logic
2Mar 07/88Computer Logic, Part II
378906Mar 10/88Untouched by Human Hands
478903Mar 17/88Black Cats Don't Walk Under Ladders (Do They?)
578904Mar 24/88Metamorphic Anthropoidic Prototype Over You
678902Mar 31/88Now You See It....
778901Apr 07/88Plan 10 From Outer Space
878905Apr 14/88Quit-It

Austin James is an eccentric genius who is often called in by the authorities to help solve their most baffling cases.

Genre: crime, drama, mystery, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 1988
Starring: Parker Stevenson
Ashley Crow
Created By: Isaac Asimov
Michael Wagner
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: Westland Productions
MCA Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb's Probe page