Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Raising Dion
Season One - 9 episodes
1Oct 04/19ISSUE #101:How Do You Raise a Superhero?
2Oct 04/19ISSUE #102:Fortress of Solitude
3Oct 04/19ISSUE #103:Watch Man
4Oct 04/19ISSUE #104:Welcome to Biona. Hope You Survive the Experience
5Oct 04/19ISSUE #105:Days of Mark's Future Past
6Oct 04/19ISSUE #106:Super Friends
7Oct 04/19ISSUE #107:Why So Vomity?
8Oct 04/19ISSUE #108:You Won't Like Him When He's Angry
9Oct 04/19ISSUE #109:Storm Killer

Raising Dion
Genre: drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 9
Broadcast Run: 2019 - present
Starring: Alisha Wainwright
Ja'Siah Young
Jazmyn Simon
Sammi Haney
Jason Ritter
Created By: Carol Barbee
Based on the Comic Book By: Dennis Liu
Showrunner: Carol Barbee
Broadcast Network: Netflix
Production Company: Fixed Mark Productions
Outlier Society Productions
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Raising Dion
IMDb's Raising Dion page