Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Roswell, New Mexico
Season One - 13 episodes
1T33.01005Jan 15/19Pilot
2T48.10102Jan 22/19So Much For the Afterglow
3T48.10103Jan 29/19Tearin' Up My Heart
4T48.10104Feb 05/19Where Have All the Cowboys Gone
5T48.10105Feb 12/19Don't Speak
6T48.10106Feb 26/19Smells Like Teen Spirit
7T48.10107Mar 05/19I Saw the Sign
8T48.10108Mar 12/19Barely Breathing
9T48.10109Mar 19/19Songs About Texas
10T48.10110Mar 26/19I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
11T48.10111Apr 09/19Champagne Supernova
12T48.10112Apr 16/19Creep
13T48.10113Apr 23/19Recovering the Satellites

Roswell, New Mexico
Genre: science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2019 - present
Starring: Jeanine Mason
Nathan Dean Parsons
Michael Vlamis
Lily Cowles
Tyler Blackburn
Heather Hemmens
Michael Trevino
Trevor St. John
Karan Oberoi
Developed By: Carina Adly Mackenzie
Based on the
Roswell High books By:
Melinda Metz
Broadcast Network: The CW
Production Company: Amblin Television
My So-Called Company
Bender Brown Productions
CBS Television Studios
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Roswell, New Mexico
See Also: Roswell (1999)
IMDb's Roswell, New Mexico page