Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Santa Clarita Diet
Season One - 10 episodes
1Feb 03/17So Then a Bat or a Monkey
2Feb 03/17We Can't Kill People!
3Feb 03/17We Can Kill People
4Feb 03/17The Farting Sex Tourist
5Feb 03/17Man Eat Man
6Feb 03/17Attention to Detail
7Feb 03/17Strange or Just Inconsiderate?
8Feb 03/17How Much Vomit?
9Feb 03/17The Book!
10Feb 03/17Baka, Bile and Baseball Bats

Season Two - 10 episodes
11Mar 23/18No Family is Perfect
12Mar 23/18Coyote in Yoga Pants
13Mar 23/18Moral Gray Area
14Mar 23/18The Queen of England
15Mar 23/18Going Pre-Med
16Mar 23/18Pasión
17Mar 23/18A Change of Heart
18Mar 23/18Easels and War Paint
19Mar 23/18Suspicious Objects
20Mar 23/18Halibut!

Season Three - 10 episodes
21Mar 29/19Wuffenloaf
22Mar 29/19Knighttime
23Mar 29/19We Let People Die Every Day
24Mar 29/19More of a Cat Person
25Mar 29/19Belle and Sebastian Protect the Head
26Mar 29/19The Chicken and the Pear
27Mar 29/19A Specific Form of Recklessness
28Mar 29/19Forever!
29Mar 29/19Zombody
30Mar 29/19The Cult of Sheila

Look younger.
Have more energy.
Feel sexy.
Eat whoever you want.

Try It Today!

Santa Clarita Diet
Genre: comedy, horror, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 30
Broadcast Run: 2017 - 2019
Starring: Drew Barrymore
Timothy Olyphant
Liv Hewson
Skyler Gisondo
Created By: Victor Fresco
Showrunner: Victor Fresco
Broadcast Network: Netflix
Production Company: Garfield Grove
Kapital Entertainment
Flower Films
Olybomb Entertainment
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Santa Clarita Diet
IMDb's Santa Clarita Diet page