Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Sapphire & Steel
Season One - 14 episodes
Assignment One: Escape Through a Crack in Time
1Jul 10/79(UK)Part 1
2Jul 12/79(UK)Part 2
3Jul 17/79(UK)Part 3
4Jul 19/79(UK)Part 4
5Jul 24/79(UK)Part 5
6Jul 26/79(UK)Part 6
Assignment Two: The Railway Station
7Jul 31/79(UK)Part 1
8Aug 02/79(UK)Part 2
9Aug 07/79(UK)Part 3
10Aug 09/79(UK)Part 4
11Oct 30/79(UK)Part 5
12Nov 01/79(UK)Part 6
13Nov 06/79(UK)Part 7
14Nov 08/79(UK)Part 8

Season Two - 10 episodes
Assignment Three: The Creatures' Revenge
15Jan 06/81(UK)Part 1
16Jan 08/81(UK)Part 2
17Jan 13/81(UK)Part 3
18Jan 15/81(UK)Part 4
19Jan 20/81(UK)Part 5
20Jan 22/81(UK)Part 6
Assignment Four: The Man Without a Face
21Jul 31/79(UK)Part 1
22Aug 02/79(UK)Part 2
23Aug 07/79(UK)Part 3
24Aug 09/79(UK)Part 4

Season Three - 6 episodes
Assignment Five: Dr. McDee Must Die
25Aug 11/81(UK)Part 1
26Aug 12/81(UK)Part 2
27Aug 18/81(UK)Part 3
28Aug 19/81(UK)Part 4
29Aug 25/81(UK)Part 5
30Aug 26/81(UK)Part 6

Season Four - 4 episodes
Assignment Six: The Trap
31Aug 19/82(UK)Part 1
32Aug 24/82(UK)Part 2
33Aug 26/82(UK)Part 3
34Aug 31/82(UK)Part 4

All irregularities will be handled by the forces controlling each dimension. Transuranic heavy elements may not be used where there is life. Medium sub-atomic weights are available. Gold, Lead, Copper, Jet, Diamond, Radium, Sapphire, Silver and Steel. Sapphire and Steel have been assigned.

Sapphire & Steel
Genre: science fiction, drama, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 34
Broadcast Run: 1979 - 1982
Starring: David McCallum
Joanna Lumley
Created By: P.J. Hammond
Broadcast Network: ITV
Production Company: ATV Colour Productions
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
IMDb's Sapphire & Steel page