Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Secret Agent Man
Season One - 12 episodes
1101Jul 21/00TKO Henry
2102Apr 04/00Supernaked
3103Jun 09/00Sleepers
4104Jun 02/00The Face
5105Mar 14/00Back to School
6106Jul 28/00The Breach
7107Mar 07/00From Prima With Love
8108Mar 21/00WhupSumAss
9109Jul 07/00Uncle S.A.M.
10110Jul 14/00Fail-Safe
11111Mar 28/00Like Father, Like Monk
12112May 26/00The Elders

Monk, Holiday and Davis are a team of covert operatives who work for the American branch of the mysterious worldwide organization known only as the Agency. Their mission is to protect humanity from terrorism.


Secret Agent Man
Genre: action, thriller, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 12
Broadcast Run: 2000
Starring: Costas Mandylor
Dina Meyer
Dondré T. Whitfield
Paul Guilfoyle
Created By: Richard Regen
Broadcast Network: UPN
Production Company: Sonnenfeld Josephson Worldwide Entertainment
Columbia TriStar Television
Copyright: © 2000 Columbia TriStar Television, Inc.
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb's Secret Agent Man page