Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


She-Wolf of London / Love & Curses
Season One - 20 episodes
1701Oct 09/90She-Wolf of London
2702Oct 16/90The Bogman of Letchmoor Heath
3704Oct 23/90Moonlight Becomes You
4703Oct 30/90The Juggler
5705Nov 06/90Nice Girls Don't
6706Nov 13/90Little Bookshop of Horrors
7708Nov 20/90Can't Keep a Dead Man Down, Part 1
8709Nov 27/90Can't Keep a Dead Man Down, Part 2
9707Dec 04/90The Wild Hunt
10710Jan 12/91What's Got Into Them?
11711Jan 19/91Big Top She-Wolf
12712Jan 26/91She-Devil
13713Feb 02/91Voodoo Child
14714Feb 09/91Beyond the Beyond
Production moved from UK to US and show name was changed to Love & Curses
15715Mar 06/91Curiosity Killed the Cravitz
16716Mar 13/91Habeas Corpses
17717Mar 20/91Bride of the Wolfman
18719Mar 27/91Heart Attack
19720Apr 03/91Mystical Pizza
20718Apr 10/91Eclipse


Seek those with problems or
personal experience in the realms
of the supernatural.

Please reply to
BOX NO. 252
London W1E 2RA

She-Wolf of London / Love & Curses
Genre: supernatural, drama, comedy, horror
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 20
Broadcast Run: 1990 - 1991
Starring: Kate Hodge
Neil Dickson
Scott Fults
Created By: Tom McLoughlin
Mick Garris
Broadcast Network: syndication
Production Company: HTV International
The Finnegan-Pinchuk Company
Copyright: © 1990-1991 MTE, Inc.
Country of Origin: United States
United Kingdom
IMDb's She-Wolf of London page