Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 13 episodes
1Nov 19/94Night of the Lizard
2Mar 11/95The Sting of the Scorpion
3Feb 04/95The Spider Slayer (part 1)
4Feb 11/95The Return of the Spider Slayers (part 2)
5Feb 25/95The Menace of Mysterio
6Feb 18/95Doctor Octopus: Armed and Dangerous
7Apr 29/95The Alien Costume, Part One
8May 06/95The Alien Costume, Part Two
9May 13/95The Alien Costume, Part Three
10Apr 01/95Kraven the Hunter
11May 20/95The Hobgoblin, Part One
12May 27/95The Hobgoblin, Part Two
13Jun 11/95Day of the Chameleon

Season Two - 14 episodes
14Sep 09/95Neogenic Nightmare, Chapter I: The Insidious Six
15Sep 16/95Neogenic Nightmare, Chapter II: Battle of the Insidious Six
16Sep 23/95Neogenic Nightmare, Chapter III: Hydro-Man
17Sep 30/95Neogenic Nightmare, Chapter IV: The Mutant Agenda
18Oct 07/95Neogenic Nightmare, Chapter V: Mutant's Revenge
19Oct 28/95Neogenic Nightmare, Chapter VI: Morbius
20Nov 04/95Neogenic Nightmare, Chapter VII: Enter the Punisher
21Nov 11/95Neogenic Nightmare, Chapter VIII: Duel of the Hunters
22Feb 03/96Neogenic Nightmare, Chapter IX: Blade the Vampire Hunter
23Feb 10/96Neogenic Nightmare, Chapter X: The Immortal Vampire
24Nov 18/95Neogenic Nightmare, Chapter XI: Tablet of Time
25Nov 25/95Neogenic Nightmare, Chapter XII: Ravages of Time
26Feb 17/96Neogenic Nightmare, Chapter XIII: Shriek of the Vulture
27Feb 24/96Neogenic Nightmare, Chapter XIV: The Final Nightmare

Season Three - 14 episodes
28Apr 27/96The Sins of the Fathers, Chapter I: Doctor Strange
29May 04/96The Sins of the Fathers, Chapter II: Make a Wish
30May 11/96The Sins of the Fathers, Chapter III: Attack of the Octobot
31May 18/96The Sins of the Fathers, Chapter IV: Enter the Green Goblin
32Sep 14/96The Sins of the Fathers, Chapter V: The Rocket Racer
33Sep 21/96The Sins of the Fathers, Chapter VI: Framed
34Sep 28/96The Sins of the Fathers, Chapter VII: The Man Without Fear
35Oct 05/96The Sins of the Fathers, Chapter VIII: The Ultimate Slayer
36Oct 12/96The Sins of the Fathers, Chapter IX: Tombstone
37Nov 02/96The Sins of the Fathers, Chapter X: Venom Returns
38Nov 09/96The Sins of the Fathers, Chapter XI: Carnage
39Octt 26/96The Sins of the Fathers, Chapter XII: The Spot
40Nov 16/96The Sins of the Fathers, Chapter XIII: Goblin War!
41Nov 23/96The Sins of the Fathers, Chapter XIV: Turning Point

Season Four - 11 episodes
42Feb 01/97Partners in Danger, Chapter I: Guilty
43Feb 08/97Partners in Danger, Chapter II: The Cat
44Feb 15/97Partners in Danger, Chapter III: The Black Cat
45Feb 22/97Partners in Danger, Chapter IV: The Return of Kraven
46May 03/97Partners in Danger, Chapter V: Partners
47May 10/97Partners in Danger, Chapter VI: The Awakening
48May 17/97Partners in Danger, Chapter VII: The Vampire Queen
49Jul 12/97Partners in Danger, Chapter VIII: The Return of the Green Goblin
50Jul 19/97Partners in Danger, Chapter IX: The Haunting of Mary Jane Watson
51Jul 26/97Partners in Danger, Chapter X: The Lizard King
52Sep 11/97Partners in Danger, Chapter XI: The Prowler

Season Five - 13 episodes
53Sep 12/97The Wedding
54Sep 19/97Six Forgotten Warriors, Chapter One
55Sep 26/97Six Forgotten Warriors, Chapter II: Unclaimed Legacy
56Oct 03/97Six Forgotten Warriors, Chapter III: Secrets of the Six
57Oct 10/97Six Forgotten Warriors, Chapter IV: The Six Fight Again
58Oct 17/97Six Forgotten Warriors, Chapter V: The Price of Heroism
59Oct 24/97The Return of Hydro-Man, Part One
60Oct 31/97The Return of Hydro-Man, Part Two
61Nov 07/97Secret Wars, Chapter I: Arrival
62Nov 14/97Secret Wars, Chapter II: The Gauntlet of the Red Skull
63Nov 21/97Secret Wars, Chapter III: Doom
64Jan 31/98Spider Wars, Chapter I: I Really, Really Hate Clones
65Jan 31/98Spider Wars, Chapter II: Farewell, Spider-Man

Peter Parker leads a hectic life as a college freshman with a part-time photography gig at the Daily Bugle, helping to support his Aunt May and battling super-villains as his alter ego, Spider-Man.

AKA: Spider-Man: The Animated Series
Genre: adventure, drama, science fiction
Show Type: animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 5
Number of Episodes: 65
Broadcast Run: 1994 - 1998
Starring: Christopher Daniel Barnes
Edward Asner
Linda Gary
Rodney Saulsberry
Jennifer Hale
Saratoga Ballantine
Spider-Man Created By: Stan Lee
Steve Ditko
Broadcast Network: FOX Kids
Production Company: Marvel Enterprises
Saban Productions
Copyright: © 1995-1997 Marvel Characters, Inc.
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: Spider-Man (1967)
The Amazing Spider-Man (1977)
Spider-Woman (1979)
Spider-Man (1981)
Spider-Man and His Amazing Friends (1981)
Spider-Man Unlimited (1999)
Spider-Man (2003)
The Spectacular Spider-Man (2008)
Ultimate Spider-Man (2012)
Spider-Man (2017)
IMDb's Spider-Man page