Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 5 episodes
1Feb 19/17(UK)Episode 1
2Feb 26/17(UK)Episode 2
3Mar 05/17(UK)Episode 3
4Mar 12/17(UK)Episode 4
5Mar 19/17(UK)Episode 5

The war is over.

And we have lost.

Genre: drama, thriller, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 5
Broadcast Run: 2017
Starring: Sam Riley
Kate Bosworth
Rainer Bock
Aneurin Barnard
Christina Cole
Maeve Dermody
Lars Eidinger
James Cosmo
Based on the Novel By: Len Deighton
Broadcast Network: BBC One
Production Company: Sid Gentle Films
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Official Website: SS-GB
IMDb's SS-GB page