Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Star Wars: Resistance
Season One - 21 episodes
1/2Oct 07/18The Recruit (one hour)
3Oct 14/18The Triple Dark
4Oct 21/18Fuel For the Fire
5Oct 28/18The High Tower
6Nov 04/18The Children From Tehar
7Nov 11/18Signal From Sector Six
8Nov 18/18Synara's Score
9Nov 25/18The Platform Classic
10Dec 02/18Secrets and Holograms
11Dec 09/18Station Theta Black
12Jan 13/19Bibo
13Jan 20/19Dangerous Business
14Jan 27/19The Doza Dilemma
15Feb 03/19The First Order Occupation
16Feb 10/19The New Trooper
17Feb 17/19The Core Problem
18Feb 24/19The Disappeared
19Mar 03/19Descent
20Mar 10/19No Escape, Part 1
21Mar 17/19No Escape, Part 2

Some heroes stick to the plan.

Others just wing it.

Star Wars: Resistance
Genre: science fiction, fantasy, action
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 21
Broadcast Run: 2018 - present
Starring: Christopher Sean
Josh Brener
Scott Lawrence
Suzie McGrath
Created By: Dave Filoni
Based on Star Wars Created By: George Lucas
Broadcast Network: Disney
Disney XD
Production Company: Lucasfilm
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Star Wars: Resistance
See Also: Star Wars: Clone Wars (2003)
Star Wars: The Clone Wars (2008)
Star Wars: Rebels (2014)
IMDb's Star Wars: Resistance page