Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 10 episodes
1Nov 15/16The Blueprint
2Nov 22/16The Writing's on the Wall
3Nov 29/16Sucker
4Dec 06/16Tragic Kingdom
5Dec 13/16All Eyez on Me
6Jan 03/17Fearless
7Jan 10/17Heartbreaker
8Jan 17/17Back to Black
9Jan 24/17An Innocent Man
10Jan 31/17Pure Heroine

Payback is Vicious

Genre: drama, action, comedy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2016 - 2017
Starring: Eliza Bennett
Taylor Dearden
Brandon Mychal Smith
Nick Fink
Created By: Jennifer Kaytin Robinson
Broadcast Network: MTV
Production Company: Shiny Penny
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb's Sweet/Vicious page