Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 6 episodes
1Oct 15/12(UK)Witches of Camden
2Oct 22/12(UK)Hexed
3Oct 29/12(UK)Love is in the Air
4Nov 05/12(UK)The Anniversary
5Nov 12/12(UK)Help!
6Nov 19/12(UK)Summer Solstice Showdown

Genre: comedy, drama, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 6
Broadcast Run: 2012
Starring: Phoebe Fox
Hannah Tointon
Nina Toussaint-White
Lacey Turner
Broadcast Network: ITV2
Production Company: Touchpaper Television
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
IMDb's Switch page