Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 12 episodes
Apr 24/76Tabatha (1st pilot)
1May 07/77Tabitha (2nd pilot)
2001Sep 10/77Tabitha's Weighty Problem
3002Nov 12/77Halloween Show
4003Nov 19/77A Star is Born
5004Nov 26/77Minerva Goes Straight
6005Dec 10/77Mister Nice Guy
7006Dec 17/77Arrival of Nancy
8007Dec 24/77Tabitha's Triangle
9008Dec 31/77That New Black Magic
10009Dec 31/77What's Wrong With Mister Right?
11010Jan 07/78Paul Goes to New York
12011Jan 14/78Tabitha's Party

Young witch Tabitha Stephens is torn between her mortal brother, discouraging her from using her powers, and her witch aunt, encouraging her to do the opposite.

Genre: comedy, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 12
Broadcast Run: 1977 - 1978
Starring: Lisa Hartman
David Ankrum
Karen Morrow
Mel Stewart
Robert Urich
Created By: Jerry Mayer
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: Columbia Pictures Television
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: Bewitched (1964)
IMDb's Tabitha page