Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Three Moons Over Milford
Season One - 8 episodes
1Aug 06/06Pilot
2Aug 13/06Shoot the Moon
3Aug 20/06Moonstruck
4Aug 27/06Moon Giver
5Sep 03/06Dog Day Aftermoon
6Sep 10/06Wrestlemoonia
7Sep 17/06Confessions of a Dangerous Moon
8Sep 24/06Goodnight, Moon

The world is reflected in the small town of Milford, where people begin to live their lives for the moment, after a meteor blasts the moon into three pieces.

Three Moons Over Milford
Genre: drama, comedy, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2006
Starring: Elizabeth McGovern
Rob Boltin
Teresa Celentano
Sam Murphy
Samantha Leigh Quan
Nora Dunn
Created By: Howard Chesley
Jon Boorstin
Broadcast Network: ABC Family
Production Company: Touchstone Television
Copyright: © 2006 Disney Enterprises, Inc.
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb's Three Moons Over Milford page