Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


The Twilight Zone
Season One - 10 episodes
1Apr 01/19The Comedian
2Apr 01/19Nightmare at 30,000 Feet
3Apr 11/19Replay
4Apr 18/19A Traveler
5Apr 25/19The Wunderkind
6May 02/19Six Degrees of Freedom
7May 09/19Not All Men
8May 16/19Point of Origin
9May 23/19The Blue Scorpion
10May 30/19Blurryman

You're travelling through another dimension, a dimension not only of sight and sound but of mind. It is the middle ground between light and shadow, between science and superstition... and it lies between the pit of one's fears and the summit of one's knowledge. You are now travelling to a dimension of imagination. You've just crossed over into -- the Twilight Zone.

The Twilight Zone
Genre: fantasy, science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, anthology, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2019 - present
Hosted By: Jordan Peele
Created By: Rod Serling
Developed By: Simon Kinberg
Jordan Peele
Marco Ramirez
Broadcast Network: CBS All Access
Production Company: Kinberg Genre
Monkeypaw Productions
CBS Television Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: The Twilight Zone
See Also: The Twilight Zone (1959)
The Twilight Zone (1985)
The Twilight Zone (2002)
IMDb's The Twilight Zone page