Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Valley of the Dinosaurs
Season One - 16 episodes
1VOD-1Sep 07/74Forbidden Fruit
2VOD-2Sep 14/74What Goes Up
3VOD-3Sep 21/74A Turned Turtle
4VOD-4Sep 28/74Smoke Screen
5VOD-5Oct 05/74The Volcano
6VOD-6Oct 12/74Pteranodon
7VOD-7Oct 19/74The Saber-Tooth Kids
8VOD-8Oct 26/74After Shock
9VOD-9Nov 02/74Top Cave, Please
10VOD-10Nov 09/74S.O.S.
11VOD-11Nov 16/74Fire
12VOD-12Nov 23/74Rain of Meteors
13VOD-13Nov 30/74To Fly a Kite
14VOD-14Dec 07/74Test Flight
15VOD-15Dec 14/74The Big Toothache
16VOD-16Dec 21/74Torch

Deep in the heart of the Amazon, the Butler family was exploring an uncharted river canyon. Suddenly, caught up in a violent whirlpool, they were propelled through an underground cavern and flung into a hostile world of giant prehistoric creatures -- a world that time forgot. Now, befriended by a family of cave dwellers, each day is an adventure in survival for the Butlers in... the Valley of the Dinosaurs.

Valley of the Dinosaurs
Genre: adventure, science fiction
Show Type: animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 16
Broadcast Run: 1974
Starring: Melanie Baker
Shannon Farnon
Joan Gardner
Kathy Gori
Jackie E. Haley
Alan Oppenheimer
Andrew Parks
Mike Road
Franklin Welker
Directed By: Charles A. Nichols
Broadcast Network: CBS
Production Company: Hanna-Barbera Productions
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb's Valley of the Dinosaurs page