Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


The Vanishing Man
Season One - 6 episodes
Apr 02/97(UK)The Vanishing Man (two hours)
1Jul 18/98(UK)Nobody Does it Better
2Jul 25/98(UK)Not Fade Away
3Aug 01/98(UK)Nothing Up My Sleeve
4Aug 08/98(UK)Out On a Limb
5Aug 15/98(UK)Spooks
6Aug 22/98(UK)Retribution

The Vanishing Man
Genre: crime, drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 6
Broadcast Run: 1998
Starring: Neil Morrissey
Lucy Akhurst
Mark Womack
Jill Baker
John Castle
Sheila Ruskin
Created By: Anthony Horowitz
Broadcast Network: ITV
Production Company: Harbour Pictures
Meridian Television
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
See Also: H.G. Wells' Invisible Man (1958)
Gemini Man (1975)
The Invisible Man (1975)
The Invisible Man (1984)
IMDb's The Vanishing Man page