Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 39 episodes
1Oct 10/57Presenting Senor Zorro
2Oct 17/57Zorro's Secret Passage
3Oct 24/57Zorro Rides to the Mission
4Oct 31/57The Ghost of the Mission
5Nov 07/57Zorro's Romance
6Nov 14/57Zorro Saves a Friend
7Nov 21/57Monastario Sets a Trap
8Nov 28/57Zorro's Ride Into Terror
9Dec 05/57A Fair Trial
10Dec 12/57Garcia's Secret Mission
11Dec 19/57Double Trouble For Zorro
12Dec 26/57Zorro, Luckiest Swordsman Alive
13Jan 02/58The Fall of Monastario
14Jan 09/58Shadow of Doubt
15Jan 16/58Garcia Stands Accused
16Jan 23/58Slaves of the Eagle
17Jan 30/58Sweet Face of Danger
18Feb 06/58Zorro Fights His Father
19Feb 13/58Death Stacks the Deck
20Feb 20/58Agent of the Eagle
21Feb 27/58Zorro Springs a Trap
22Mar 06/58The Unmasking of Zorro
23Mar 13/58The Secret of the Sierra
24Mar 20/58The New Commandante
25Mar 27/58The Fox and the Coyote
26Apr 03/58Adios, Senor Magistrado
27Apr 10/58The Eagle's Brood
28Apr 17/58Zorro By Proxy
29Apr 24/58Quintana Makes a Choice
30May 01/58Zorro Lights a Fuse
31May 08/58The Man With the Whip
32May 15/58The Cross of the Andes
33May 22/58The Deadly Bolas
34May 29/58The Well of Death
35Jun 05/58The Tightening Noose
36Jun 12/58The Sergeant Regrets
37Jun 19/58The Eagle Leaves the Nest
38Jun 26/58Bernardo Faces Death
39Jul 03/58The Eagle's Flight

Season Two - 39 episodes
40Oct 09/58Welcome to Monterey (part 1)
41Oct 16/58Zorro Rides Alone (part 2)
42Oct 23/58Horse of Another Color (part 3)
43Oct 30/58The Senorita Makes a Choice (part 4)
44Nov 06/58Rendezvous at Sundown (part 5)
45Nov 13/58The New Order (part 1)
46Nov 20/58An Eye For an Eye (part 2)
47Nov 27/58Zorro and the Flag of Truce (part 3)
48Dec 04/58Ambush (part 4)
49Dec 11/58The Practical Joker (part 1)
50Dec 18/58The Flaming Arrow (part 2)
51Dec 25/58Zorro Fights a Duel (part 3)
52Jan 01/59Amnesty For Zorro (part 4)
53Jan 08/59The Runaways
54Jan 15/59The Iron Box
55Jan 22/59The Gay Caballero (part 1)
56Jan 29/59Tornado Is Missing (part 2)
57Feb 05/59Zorro Versus Cupid (part 3)
58Feb 12/59The Legend of Zorro (part 4)
59Feb 19/59Spark of Revenge
60Feb 26/59The Missing Father (part 1)
61Mar 05/59Please Believe Me (part 2)
62Mar 12/59The Brooch (part 3)
63Mar 19/59Zorro and the Mountain Man (part 1)
64Mar 26/59The Hound of the Sierras (part 2)
65Apr 02/59Manhunt (part 3)
66Apr 09/59The Man From Spain (part 1)
67Apr 16/59Treasure For the King (part 2)
68Apr 23/59Exposing the Tyrant (part 3)
69Apr 30/59Zorro Takes a Dare (part 4)
70May 07/59An Affair of Honor
71May 14/59The Sergeant Sees Red
72May 21/59Invitation to Death (part 1)
73May 28/59The Captain Regrets (part 2)
74Jun 04/59Masquerade For Murder (part 3)
75Jun 11/59Long Live the Governor (part 4)
76Jun 18/59The Fortune Teller
77Jun 25/59Senor China Boy
78Jul 02/59Finders Keepers
Oct 30/60El Bandido (part 1 - one hour)
Nov 06/60Adios El Cuchillo (part 2 - one hour)
Jan 01/61The Postponed Wedding (one hour)
Apr 02/61Auld Acquaintance (one hour)

Don Diego de la Vega returns from Spain to find his hometown ruled over by the ruthless Captain Monastario. To protect his family and friends from any repercussions of his actions, he becomes the masked hero, Zorro, to fight the oppressive local regime.

Genre: action, adventure, western
Show Type: live action, black & white
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 78
Broadcast Run: 1957 - 1959
Starring: Guy Williams
Henry Calvin
Gene Sheldon
Don Diamond
George J. Lewis
Based on the Zorro Stories By: Johnston McCulley
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: Walt Disney Productions
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: The New Adventures of Zorro (1981)
Zorro and Son (1983)
Zorro (1990)
Zorro (1997)
IMDb's Zorro page