Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Stan Against Evil
Season One - 8 epsEpPNAirdateTitle
1BDX101/S101Oct 31/16Dig Me Up, Dig Me Down
2BDX102/S102Nov 02/16Know, Know, Know Your Goat
3BDX103/S104Nov 09/16Let Your Love Groan
4BDX104/S103Nov 09/16Life Orr Death
5BDX105/S105Nov 16/16Ouija Bored
6BDX106/S106Nov 16/16I'm Gleaning My Coven
7BDX107/S107Nov 23/16Spider Walk With Me
8BDX108/S108Nov 23/16Level Boss

Stan Against Evil
Genre: horror, comedy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2016 - present
Starring: John C. McGinley
Janet Varney
Deborah Baker, Jr.
Nate Mooney
Created By: Dana Gould
Broadcast Network: IFC
Production Company: 3 Arts Entertainment
Rocket Racer Productions
Radical Media
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Stan Against Evil
IMDb's Stan Against Evil page