Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 8 epsEpPNAirdateTitle
1Jan 07/17(UK)Episode 1
2Jan 14/17(UK)Episode 2
3Jan 21/17(UK)Episode 3
4Jan 28/17(UK)Episode 4
5Feb 04/17(UK)Episode 5
6Feb 11/17(UK)Episode 6
7Feb 18/17(UK)Episode 7
8Feb 25/17(UK)Episode 8

"I am a very dangerous man to know"

Genre: drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2017 - present
Starring: Tom Hardy
Leo Bill
Jessie Buckley
Oona Chaplin
Richard Dixon
Mark Gatiss
Stephen Graham
Edward Fox
Jefferson Hall
David Hayman
Edward Hogg
Michael Kelly
Franka Potente
Jonathan Pryce
Jason Watkins
Nicholas Woodeson
Marina Hands
Tom Hollander
Created By: Steven Knight & Tom Hardy & Chips Hardy
Broadcast Network: BBC One
Production Company: Scott Free Productions
Hardy Son & Baker
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Official Website: Taboo (BBC)
Taboo (FX)
IMDb's Taboo page