Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Time After Time
Season One - 12 epsEpPNAirdateTitle
Sep 28/79Time After Time (112 Mins)
1T15.10134Mar 05/17Pilot
2T13.20352Mar 05/17I Will Catch You
3T13.20353Mar 12/17Out of Time
4T13.20354Mar 19/17Secrets Stolen
5T13.20355Mar 26/17Picture Fades
6T13.20356unairedCaught Up in Circles
7T13.20357unairedSuitcases of Memories
8T13.20358unairedIf You're Lost
9T13.20359unairedYou Will Find Me
10T13.20360unairedTurned to Gray
11T13.20361unairedI Fall Behind
12T13.20362unairedThe Second Hand Unwinds aka Skin Deep

Out of Place

Out of Control

Out of Time

Time After Time
Genre: drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended (unresolved)
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 12
Broadcast Run: 2017
Starring: Freddie Stroma
Josh Bowman
Genesis Rodriguez
Nicole Ari Parker
Jennifer Ferrin
Will Chase
Developed By: Kevin Williamson
Based on the Book & Film By: Karl Alexander
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: Outerbanks Entertainment
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Time After Time
IMDb's Time After Time page