Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 16 epsEpPNAirdateTitle
1Oct 03/16Pilot
2Oct 10/16The Assassination of Abraham Lincoln
3Oct 17/16Atomic City
4Oct 24/16Party at Castle Varlar
5Oct 31/16The Alamo
6Nov 14/16The Watergate Tape
7Nov 21/16Stranded
8Nov 28/16Space Race
9Dec 05/16Last Ride of Bonnie and Clyde
10Dec 12/16The Capture of Benedict Arnold
11Jan 16/16The World's Columbian Exposition
12Jan 23/16The Murder of Jesse James
13Jan 30/16Karma Chameleon
14Feb 06/16The Lost Generation
15Feb 13/16Public Enemy No. 1
16Feb 20/16The Red Scare

The fight for all time begins.

Genre: action, drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 16
Broadcast Run: 2016 - present
Starring: Abigail Spencer
Matt Lanter
Malcolm Barrett
Paterson Joseph
Sakina Jaffrey
Claudia Doumit
Goran Višnjić
Created By: Eric Kripke & Shawn Ryan
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: MiddKid Productions
Kripke Enterprises
Davis Entertainment
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Timeless
IMDb's Timeless page