Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 26 epsEpPNAirdateTitle
1Dec 23/16Becoming: Part 1
2Dec 23/16Becoming: Part 2
3Dec 23/16Wherefore Art Thou, Trollhunter?
4Dec 23/16Gnome Your Enemy
5Dec 23/16Waka Chaka
6Dec 23/16Win, Lose or Draal
7Dec 23/16To Catch a Changeling
8Dec 23/16Adventures in Trollsitting
9Dec 23/16Bittersweet Sixteen
10Dec 23/16Young Atlas
11Dec 23/16Recipe For Disaster
12Dec 23/16Claire and Present Danger
13Dec 23/16The Battle of Two Bridges
14Dec 23/16Return of the Trollhunter
15Dec 23/16Mudslinging
16Dec 23/16Roaming Fees May Apply
17Dec 23/16Blinky's Day Out
18Dec 23/16The Shattered King
19Dec 23/16Airheads
20Dec 23/16Where is My Mind
21Dec 23/16Party Monster
22Dec 23/16It's About Time
23Dec 23/16Wingmen
24Dec 23/16Angor Management
25Dec 23/16A Night to Remember
26Dec 23/16Something Rotten This Way Comes

Two worlds will be united by one hero

Genre: comedy, adventure, fantasy
Show Type: cgi animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 26
Broadcast Run: 2016 - present
Starring: Kelsey Grammer
Anton Yelchin
Charlie Saxton
Lexi Medrano
Ron Perlman
Jonathan Hyde
Fred Tatasciore
Created By: Guillermo del Toro
Based on the Book By: Daniel Kraus & Guillermo del Toro
Broadcast Network: Netflix
Production Company: Double Dare You
DreamWorks Animation Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Trollhunters
IMDb's Trollhunters page