Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


The Twilight Zone
Season One - 10 episodes
1Apr 01/19
2Apr 01/19
3Apr 11/19
4Apr 18/19
5Apr 25/19
6May 02/19
7May 09/19
8May 16/19
9May 23/19
10May 30/19

The Twilight Zone
Genre: fantasy, science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, anthology, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2019 - present
Hosted By: Jordan Peele
Created By: Rod Serling
Broadcast Network: CBS All Access
Production Company: Monkeypaw Productions
Genre Films
CBS Television Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: The Twilight Zone
See Also: The Twilight Zone (1959)
The Twilight Zone (1985)
The Twilight Zone (2002)
IMDb's The Twilight Zone page