Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season Two - 10 episodes
Westworld: The Door
11201Apr 22/18Journey Into Night
12202Apr 29/18Reunion
13203May 06/18Virtù e Fortuna
14204May 13/18The Riddle of the Sphinx
15205May 20/18Akane No Mai
16May 27/18Phase Space
17Jun 03/18Les Ecorches
18Jun 10/18Kiksuya
19Jun 17/18Vanishing Point
20Jun 24/18The Passenger

Season One - 10 episodes
Westworld: The Maze
1276083/T15.10117Oct 02/16The Original
24X6152/T13.19152Oct 09/16Chestnut
34X6153/T13.19153Oct 16/16The Stray
44X6154/T13.19154Oct 23/16Dissonance Theory
54X6155/T13.19155Oct 30/16Contrapasso
64X6156/T13.19156Nov 06/16The Adversary
74X6157/T13.19157Nov 13/16Trompe L'Oeil
84X6158/T13.19158Nov 20/16Trace Decay
94X6159/T13.19159Nov 27/16The Well-Tempered Clavier
104X6160/T13.19160Dec 04/16The Bicameral Mind

Every hero has a code

Genre: science fiction, drama, thriller
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 20
Broadcast Run: 2016 - present
Starring: Evan Rachel Wood
Thandie Newton
Jeffrey Wright
James Marsden
Ingrid Bolsø Berdal
Luke Hemsworth
Sidse Babett Knudsen
Simon Quarterman
Rodrigo Santoro
Angela Sarafyan
Shannon Woodward
Ed Harris
Anthony Hopkins
Created By: Jonathan Nolan
Lisa Joy
Based on a Film Written By: Michael Crichton
Broadcast Network: HBO
Production Company: Kilter Films
Bad Robot Productions
Jerry Weintraub Productions
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Westworld
See Also: Beyond Westworld (1980)
IMDb's Westworld page