Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Wynonna Earp
Season Two - 12 epsEpPNAirdateTitle
14Jun 09/17Steel Bars and Stone Walls
15Jun 16/17Shed Your Skin
16Jun 23/17Gonna Getcha Good
17Jun 30/17She Ain't Right
18Jul 07/17Let's Pretend We're Strangers
19Jul 14/17Whiskey Lullaby
20Jul 21/17Everybody Knows
21Jul 28/17No Future in the Past
22Aug 04/17Forever Mine Nevermind
23Aug 11/17I See a Darkness
24Aug 18/17Gone as a Girl Can Get
25Aug 25/17I Hope You Dance

Season One - 13 epsEpPNAirdateTitle
1Apr 01/16Purgatory
2Apr 08/16Keep the Home Fires Burning
3Apr 15/16Leavin' on Your Mind
4Apr 22/16The Blade
5Apr 29/16Digging Up Bones
6May 06/16Constant Cravings
7May 13/16Walkin' After Midnight
8May 20/16Two-Faced Jack
9May 27/16Bury Me With My Guns On
10Jun 03/16She Wouldn't Be Gone
11Jun 10/16Landslide
12Jun 17/16House of Memories
13Jun 24/16I Walk the Line

Evil Souls Burn Longer

Wynonna Earp
Genre: supernatural, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 25
Broadcast Run: 2016 - present
Starring: Melanie Scrofano
Shamier Anderson
Tim Rozon
Dominique Provost-Chalkley
Created By: Emily Andras
Based on the Graphic
Novel Created By:
Beau Smith
Showrunner: Emily Andras
Broadcast Network: SyFy
Production Company: Seven24 Films
Country of Origin: Canada
Official Website: Wynonna Earp
IMDb's Wynonna Earp page