Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 6 episodes
1Sep 24/05(UK)More Than Meets the Eye
2Oct 01/05(UK)Lower Than Bones
3Oct 08/05(UK)Daniel One & Two
4Oct 15/05(UK)Misdirection
5Oct 22/05(UK)Sleeping With the Dead
6Oct 29/05(UK)The 7:59 Club

Season Two - 8 episodes
7Sep 16/06(UK)Roadside Bouquets
8Sep 23/06(UK)The Rat Man
9Sep 30/06(UK)Lullaby
10Oct 07/06(UK)Your Hand in Mine
11Oct 21/06(UK)Mirrorball
12Oct 28/06(UK)Mind the Bugs Don't Bite
13Nov 04/06(UK)Things Forgotten
14Nov 11/06(UK)A Name Written in Water

Psychologist Robert Bridge is an expert on the subject of mediums and a professed skeptic. He meets Alison Mundy, a psychic whose recent near death experience has effected her to the point where she has trouble sorting the dead from the living. He begins to study her with the intent of writing a book. But when she reveals that she is in contact with his son Josh, who was killed four years earlier, things take a chilling turn.

Genre: supernatural, drama, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 14
Broadcast Run: 2005 - 2006
Starring: Lesley Sharp
Andrew Lincoln
Created By: Stephen Volk
Broadcast Network: ITV
Production Company: Clerkenwell Films
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
IMDb's Afterlife page