Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 13 episodes
1Jan 11/14(CA)Summons
2Jan 18/14(CA)Prodigal
3Jan 25/14(CA)Trespass
4Feb 01/14(CA)Grief
5Feb 08/14(CA)Bitten
6Feb 15/14(CA)Committed
7Feb 22/14(CA)Stalking
8Mar 01/14(CA)Prisoner
9Mar 08/14(CA)Vengeance
10Mar 15/14(CA)Descent
11Mar 22/14(CA)Settling
12Mar 29/14(CA)Caged
13Apr 05/14(CA)Ready

Season Two - 10 episodes
14Feb 07/15(CA)Bad Blood
15Feb 14/15(CA)Scare Tactics
16Feb 21/15(CA)Hell's Teeth
17Feb 28/15(CA)Dead Meat
18Mar 07/15(CA)Rabbit Hole
19Mar 14/15(CA)Nine Circles
20Mar 21/15(CA)Bad Dreams
21Mar 28/15(CA)Dark Arts
22Apr 04/15(CA)Scavenger's Daughter
23Apr 11/15(CA)Fine Temporum

Season Three - 10 episodes
24Feb 12/16(CA)Family, of Sorts
25Feb 19/16(CA)Our Own Blood
26Feb 26/16(CA)Right Behind You
27Mar 04/16(CA)A Quiet Dog
28Mar 11/16(CA)Of Sonders Weight
29Mar 18/16(CA)Rule of Anger
30Mar 25/16(CA)On the Brink
31Apr 01/16(CA)Tili Tili Bom
32Apr 08/16(CA)Shock the System
33Apr 15/16(CA)Truth, Changes, Everything

Who's afraid of the big, blonde wolf?

Genre: drama, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 33
Broadcast Run: 2014 - 2016
Starring: Laura Vandervoort
Greyston Holt
Greg Bryk
Steve Lund
Paul Greene (season 1)
Michael Xavier (season 2)
Based on the
"Otherworld" Novels By:
Kelley Armstrong
Created For Television By: Daegan Fryklind
Broadcast Network: Space
Production Company: No Equal Entertainment
Hoodwink Entertainment
Entertainment One Television
Location Filming: Toronto, Canada
Country of Origin: Canada
IMDb's Bitten page