Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Blade: The Series
Season One - 13 episodes
1/2Jun 28/06Pilot (two hours)
3Jul 05/06Death Goes On
4Jul 12/06Descent
5Jul 19/06Bloodlines
6Jul 26/06The Evil Within
7Aug 02/06Delivery
8Aug 09/06Sacrifice
9Aug 16/06Turn of the Screw
10Aug 23/06Angels and Demons
11Aug 30/06Hunters
12Sep 06/06Monsters
13Sep 13/06Conclave

The vampiric House of Chthon is poised to rise up and subjugate mankind. The only thing standing in their way is the half-man, half-vampire Daywalker, Blade and his allies; Shen, the master weaponsmith and Krista, who works from within Chthon.

Blade: The Series
Genre: action, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2006
Starring: Kirk "Sticky" Jones
Jill Wagner
Nelson Lee
Jessica Gower
Neil Jackson
Based on the Marvel character Blade
Broadcast Network: Spike
Production Company: New Line Television
Phantom Four Films
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb's Blade: The Series page