Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Dracula: The Series
Season One - 21 episodes
1101Sep 29/90Children of the Night
2102Oct 06/90Double Cross
3105Oct 13/90The Vampire Solution
4104Oct 20/90The Boffin
5111Oct 27/90Double Darkness
6106Nov 03/90Black Sheep
7108Nov 10/90What a Pleasant Surprise!
8109Nov 17/90Damsel in Distress
9110Nov 24/90Mind Over Matter
10107Dec 01/90A Little Nightmare Music
11103Dec 08/90Get a Job
12112Dec 15/90The Great Tickler
13113Jan 19/91Bad Blood
14114Jan 26/91Sophie, Queen of the Night
15115Feb 02/91My Girlfriend's Back and There's Gonna Be Trouble
16116Feb 09/91My Fair Vampire
17117Feb 16/91The Decline of the Romanian Vampire
18118Feb 23/91I Love Lucard
19119Apr 27/91Bats in the Attic
20121May 04/91My Dinner With Lucard
21120May 11/91Klaus Encounters of the Interred Kind

When Chris and Max Townsend go to live with their Uncle Gustav in Europe, they soon find themselves part of a vampire hunting team. As it turns out, their Uncle is a descendant of the famous Van Helsing line and his adversary, Dracula, is still around, now posing as billionaire industrialist Alexander Lucard.

Dracula: The Series
Genre: adventure, drama, supernatural
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 21
Broadcast Run: 1990 - 1991
Starring: Geordie Johnson
Jacob Tierney
Joe Roncetti
Mia Kirshner
Bernard Behrens
Developed By: Glenn Davis
William Laurin
Broadcast Network: syndication
Production Company: Homescreen Entertainment
Cinexus/Famous Players
RHI Entertainment
Country of Origin: Canada
IMDb's Dracula: The Series page