Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - ?? episodes
1Sep 26/19Pilot
2Oct 03/19177 Minutes

Genre: drama, supernatural
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 2
Broadcast Run: 2019 - present
Starring: Katja Herbers
Mike Colter
Michael Emerson
Aasif Mandvi
Brooklyn Shuck
Skylar Gray
Maddy Crocco
Dalya Knapp
Christine Lahti
Kurt Fuller
Created By: Robert King
Michelle King
Broadcast Network: CBS
Production Company: King Size Productions
CBS Television Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Evil
IMDb's Evil page