Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


F/X: The Series
Season One - 22 episodes
Feb 07/86(US)F/X: Murder By Illusion (109 mins)
May 10/91(US)F/X 2: The Deadly Art of Illusion (108 mins)
1/2101Sep 09/96F/X: The Illusion (two hours)
3102Sep 16/96Zero Hour
4105Sep 23/96High Risk
5103Sep 30/96Payback
6108Oct 07/96The Ring
7107Oct 14/96Dingo
8106Oct 21/96White Light
9104Oct 28/96The Brotherhood
10109Nov 04/96French Kiss
11110Nov 11/96Eye of the Dragon
12112Nov 18/96Target
13111Nov 25/96Supernote
14113Jan 20/97Medea
15114Jan 27/97Shivaree
16115Feb 03/97Gemini
17117Feb 10/97Double Image
18120Feb 17/97Quicksilver
19118Apr 21/97Get Fast
20121Apr 28/97Bad Influence
21119May 05/97Reunion
22116May 12/97Script Doctor

Season Two - 18 episodes
23201Sep 15/97Requiem For a Cop (part 1)
24203Sep 22/97Unfinished Business (part 2)
25202Sep 29/97Siege
26204Oct 06/97Shooting Mickey
27207Oct 13/97Deep Cover
28205Oct 20/97House of Horrors
29206Oct 27/97High Roller
30210Nov 03/97Ritual
31211Nov 10/97Spanish Harlem
32208Nov 17/97Flashback
33212Feb 02/98Stand Off
34213Feb 09/98Vigilante
35214Feb 16/98Reaper
36215Feb 23/98Inferno
37209Apr 07/97Evil Eye
38216May 11/98Chiller
39217May 18/98Thief
40218May 25/98Red Storm

Special effects master, Rollie Tyler, is often called upon by the police to use his movie magic to trick criminals right into a jail cell.

FX: The Series
Genre: crime, drama, action
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 40
Broadcast Run: 1996 - 1998
Starring: Kevin Dobson
Cameron Daddo
Christina Cox
Sherry Miller
Richard Waugh
Jason Blicker
Carrie-Anne Moss
Based on Characters
Created By:
Robert T. Megginson
Gregory Fleeman
Broadcast Network: CBS
Production Company: Rysher Entertainment
Fireworks Entertainment
Country of Origin: Canada
IMDb's FX: The Series page