Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Good Witch
Season Six - 12 episodes
59/60Oct 19/19Curse From a Rose (two hours)

Season One - 10 episodes
Jan 19/08The Good Witch (84 mins)
Feb 07/09The Good Witch's Garden (84 mins)
Nov 13/10The Good Witch's Gift (84 mins)
Oct 29/11The Good Witch's Family (84 mins)
Oct 27/12The Good Witch's Charm (84 mins)
Oct 26/13The Good Witch's Destiny (84 mins)
Oct 25/14The Good Witch's Wonder (84 mins)
1Feb 28/15Starting Over... Again (part 1)
2Feb 28/15Apologies and Remembrances (part 2)
3Mar 07/15Running Scared
4Mar 14/15Do the Right Thing
5Mar 21/15All in the Family
6Mar 28/15The Truth About Lies
7Apr 04/15The Storm
8Apr 11/15Together We Stand...
9Apr 18/15Homecoming (part 1)
10Apr 18/15True Colors (part 2)

Season Two - 12 episodes
11/12Oct 24/15Halloween (two hours)
13Apr 17/16Second Time Around
14Apr 24/16Driven
15May 01/16Out of the Past
16May 08/16The Trouble With Love
17May 15/16Surprise Me
18May 22/16Risk
19May 29/16What's Your Secret?
20Jun 05/16Truth
21Jun 12/16A Perfect Match, Part 1
22Jun 19/16A Perfect Match, Part 2

Season Three - 12 episodes
23/24Oct 22/16Secrets of Grey House (two hours)
25Apr 30/17A Budding Romance
26May 07/17Without Magic For a Spell
27May 14/17Day After Day
28May 21/17How to Say I Love You!
29May 28/17A Birthday Wish
30Jun 04/17Say it With Candy
31Jun 11/17In Sickness and in Health
32Jun 18/17Somewhat Surprising
33Jun 25/17Not Getting Married Today, Part 1
34Jul 02/17Not Getting Married Today, Part 2

Season Four - 12 episodes
35/36Oct 22/17Spellbound (two hours)
37Apr 29/18With This Ring
38May 06/18In 4/4, With Emotion
39May 13/18Daddy's Home
40May 20/18Family Time
41May 27/18Written Like a Merriwick
42Jun 03/18Match Game
43Jun 10/18Til Death Do Us Part
44Jun 17/18All Dressed Up
45Jun 24/18How to Make a Middleton Quilt
46Jul 01/18Tossing the Bouquet

Season Five - 12 episodes
47/48Oct 21/18Tale of Two Hearts (two hours)
49Jun 09/19The Forever Tree, Part 1
50Jun 10/19The Forever Tree, Part 2
51Jun 16/19The Honeymoon
52Jun 23/19The Prince
53Jun 30/19The Tea
54Jul 07/19The Road Trip
55Jul 28/19The Grey-cation
56Aug 04/19The Treasure
57Aug 11/19The Comet
58Aug 18/19The Graduation

There's a little magic in everyone

Good Witch
Genre: drama, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 6
Number of Episodes: 70
Broadcast Run: 2015 - present
Starring: Catherine Bell
James Denton
Bailee Madison (season 1-5)
Based on Characters By: Rod Spence
Broadcast Network: Hallmark
Production Company: ITV Studios America
Whizbang Films
Country of Origin: Canada
United States
Official Website: Good Witch
IMDb's Good Witch page