Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Hard Time on Planet Earth
Season One - 13 episodes
1Mar 01/89Stranger in a Strange Land
2Mar 08/89Something to Bank On
3Mar 15/89Losing Control
4Mar 22/89The Way Home
5Mar 29/89All That You Can Be
6Apr 05/89Battle of the Sexes
7Apr 12/89Death Do Us Part
8Apr 26/89The Hot Dog Man
9May 03/89Jesse's Fifteen Minutes
10May 10/89Rodeo
11May 31/89Not in Our Stars
12Jun 14/89The All American
13Jun 21/89Wally's Gang

An interplanetary warrior is given human form and exiled to the planet Earth until he learns to control his hostility.

Hard Time on Planet Earth
Genre: adventure, comedy, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 1989
Starring: Martin Kove
Danny Mann
Created By: Jim Thomas
John Thomas
Broadcast Network: CBS
Production Company: Demos-Bard/Shanachie Productions
Touchstone Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb's Hard Time on Planet Earthpage