Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 6 episodes
1/2Oct 17/04(UK)The Story Begins (two hours)
3Oct 24/04(UK)Life Goes On
4Oct 31/04(UK)Deeper Into the Darkness
5Nov 07/04(UK)Possession
6Nov 14/04(UK)The Release

Season Two - 13 episodes
7Sep 18/05(UK)Cursed
8Sep 25/05(UK)Death Takes the Mother
Sep 29/05(UK)The Making of Hex (half hour)
9Oct 02/05(UK)Spiral
10Oct 16/05(UK)Ella Burns
11Oct 23/05(UK)With a Little Help From My Friends
12Oct 30/05(UK)With a Little Help From My Friends, Part 2
13Nov 06/05(UK)Noir
14Nov 13/05(UK)Where the Heart Is
15Nov 20/05(UK)Doomed
16Nov 27/05(UK)You Lose
17Dec 04/05(UK)Hole
18Dec 11/05(UK)Seven Deadly Sins
19Dec 18/05(UK)The Showdown

Medenham Hall, a remote country school, becomes the battleground between a young girl with developing witch powers and the ancient leader of the Nephilim, fallen angels.

Genre: supernatural, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 19
Broadcast Run: 2004 - 2005
Starring: Jemima Rooper
Christina Cole
Michael Fassbender
Anna Wilson-Jones
Colin Salmon
Joseph Morgan
Jamie Davis
Amber Sainsbury
Zoe Tapper
Created By: Julian Jones
Lucy Watkins
Broadcast Network: Sky One
Production Company: Shine
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
IMDb's Hex page