Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


I Am Not Okay With This
Season One - 7 episodes
1Feb 26/20Dear Diary...
2Feb 26/20The Master of One F**k
3Feb 26/20The Party's Over
4Feb 26/20Stan By Me
5Feb 26/20Another Day in Paradise
6Feb 26/20Like Father, Like Daughter
7Feb 26/20Deepest, Darkest Secret

I Am Not Okay With This
Genre: drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 7
Broadcast Run: 2020 - present
Starring: Sophia Lillis
Wyatt Oleff
Sofia Bryant
Kathleen Rose Perkins
Developed By: Jonathan Entwistle
Christy Hall
Based on the Comic Book By: Charles Forsman
Broadcast Network: Netflix
Production Company: 21 Laps Entertainment
Ceremony Pictures
Raindrop Valley
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: I Am Not Okay With This
IMDb's I Am Not Okay With This page