Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


The I-Land
Season One - 7 episodes
1Sep 12/19Brave New World
2Sep 12/19The Gorgeous Palaces
3Sep 12/19The Insubstantial Pageant
4Sep 12/19Many Goodly Creatures
5Sep 12/19The Cloud Capp'd Towers
6Sep 12/19The Great Globe Itself
7Sep 12/19The Dark Backward

Welcome to the I-Land

Once you arrive
You'll never leave

The I-Land
Genre: mystery, thriller, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 7
Broadcast Run: 2019 - present
Starring: Natalie Martinez
Kate Bosworth
Ronald Peet
Kyle Schmid
Sibylla Deen
Gilles Geary
Anthony Lee Medina
Kota Eberhardt
Michelle Veintimilla
Maria Conchita Alonso
Alex Pettyfer
Created By: Anthony Salter
Showrunner: Neil LaBute
Broadcast Network: Netflix
Production Company: Contemptibl Entertainment
Nomadic Pictures
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: The I-Land
IMDb's The I-Land page