Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


John From Cincinnati
Season One - 10 episodes
1001Jun 10/07His Visit: Day One
2002Jun 17/07His Visit: Day Two
3003Jun 24/07His Visit: Day Two Continued
4004Jul 01/07His Visit: Day Three
5005Jul 08/07His Visit: Day Four
6006Jul 15/07His Visit: Day Five
7007Jul 22/07His Visit: Day Six
8008Jul 29/07His Visit: Day Seven
9009Aug 05/07His Visit: Day Eight
10010Aug 12/07His Visit: Day Nine

Imperial Beach, California, is the home of the Yost family, three generations of champion surfers. Into this extremely dysfunctional family comes a mysterious stranger named John and miraculous events begin to occur.

John From Cincinnati
Genre: drama, fantasy, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2007
Starring: Rebecca De Mornay
Garret Dillahunt
Greyson Fletcher
Willie Garson
Bruce Greenwood
Luis Guzman
Keala Kennelly
Austin Nichols
Ed O'Neill
Luke Perry
Brian Van Holt
Matt Winston
Created By: David Milch
Kem Nunn
Broadcast Network: HBO
Production Company: Red Board Productions
Home Box Office
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb's John From Cincinnati page