Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season Two - 8 episodes
11Mar 25/19God's Executioners
12Apr 01/19The Devil Inside
13Apr 08/19Faith
14Apr 15/19Equal Before God
15Apr 22/19Road to Chartres
16Apr 29/19Blood Drenched Stone
17May 06/19Death Awaits
18May 13/19As I Breath, I Trust the Cross

Season One - 10 episodes
1Dec 06/17You'd Know What to Do
2Dec 13/17Find Us the Grail
3Dec 20/17The Black Wolf and the White Wolf
4Dec 27/17He Who Discovers His Own Self, Discovers God
5Jan 03/18Hard Blows Will Banish the Sin
6Jan 10/18The Pilgrimage of Chains
7Jan 17/18And Certainly Not the Cripple
8Jan 24/18IV
9Jan 31/18Fiat!
10Feb 07/18Do You See the Blue?

The biggest battles are within.

Fight for your belief!

Genre: historical, action, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 18
Broadcast Run: 2017 - present
Starring: Tom Cullen
Jim Carter
Pádraic Delaney
Simon Merrells
Julian Ovenden
Olivia Ross
Ed Stoppard
Sabrina Bartlett
Bobby Schofield
Sarah-Sofie Boussnina
Created By: Don Handfield
Richard Rayner
Showrunner: Dominic Minghella (season 1)
Aaron Helbing (season 2-)
Broadcast Network: History
Production Company: Midnight Radio
Island Pictures
The Combine
A+E Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Knightfall
IMDb's Knightfall page