Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Minority Report
Season One - 10 episodes
Jun 17/02(US)Minority Report (145 mins)
11AYE01Sep 21/15Pilot
21AYE02Sep 28/15Mr. Nice Guy
31AYE03Oct 05/15Hawk-Eye
41AYE04Oct 12/15Fredi
51AYE05Oct 19/15The Present
61AYE07Oct 26/15Fiddler's Neck
71AYE06Nov 02/15Honor Among Thieves
81AYE08Nov 16/15The American Dream
91AYE09Nov 23/15Memento Mori
101AYE10Nov 30/15Everybody Runs

She is haunted by her past, he is haunted by the future...

Minority Report
Genre: science fiction, crime, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2015
Starring: Stark Sands
Meagan Good
Nick Zano
Daniel London
Laura Regan
Li Jun Li
Zhane Hall
Wilmer Valderrama
Based on the Book By: Philip K. Dick
Showrunner: Kevin Falls
Broadcast Network: FOX
Production Company: Amblin Entertainment
Paramount Television
20th Century Fox Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb's Minority Report page