Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 13 episodes
1Jul 16/19Shelter From the Storm
2Jul 23/19Chimes of Freedom
3Jul 30/19Masters of War
4Aug 06/19I Shall Be Released
5Aug 13/19Most Likely to Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
6Aug 20/19What Was it You Wanted
7Aug 27/19Time Out of Mind
8Sep 03/19Under the Red Sky
9Sep 10/19It Ain't Me Babe
10Sep 17/19Hurricane
11Sep 24/19I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
12Oct 01/19Knocking on Heaven's Door
13Oct 01/19Simple Twist of Fate

The Galaxy has a new Guardian

Genre: action, drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2019 - present
Starring: Priscilla Quintana
Oliver Dench
Raechelle Banno
John Harlan Kim
Ben Radcliffe
Banita Sandhu
Martin Bobb-Semple
Tehmina Sunny
Vikash Bhai
Tommie Earl Jenkins
Noah Huntley
Created By: Mark A. Altman
Broadcast Network: The CW
Production Company: Starlings Television
Vital Signs Entertainment
Radioactive Fishtank
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Pandora
IMDb's Pandora page