Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 13 episodes
1467051Jan 15/98Existence
2467052Jan 22/98Discovery
3467053Jan 29/98Pursuit
4467054Feb 05/98Origins
5467055Feb 19/98Revelations
6467056Mar 05/98Infiltration
7467057Mar 12/98Transformations
8467058Mar 19/98Veil
9467059Jun 11/98Collaboration
10467060Jun 18/98Sleeper
11467061Jun 25/98Vengeance
12467062Jul 02/98Progeny
13467063Jul 09/98Deliverance, Part 1

Forty thousand years ago, the most
advanced species on Earth was wiped
out by a powerful new life form.


Now another new species has evolved --
stronger, smarter, and dedicated
to our annihilation.

Leading the fight against them is
Dr. Sloan Parker, the bioanthropologist
who uncovered their existence.

Once again, it's
survival of the fittest...
and this time
we are the

Genre: drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 1998
Starring: Debra Messing
Adam Storke
Vincent Ventresca
Frankie R. Faison
Larry Drake
Created By: William Schmidt
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: Lars Thorwald Inc.
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb's Prey page