Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 6 episodes
1Feb 10/07(UK)Episode 1
2Feb 17/07(UK)Episode 2
3Feb 24/07(UK)Episode 3
4Mar 03/07(UK)Episode 4
5Mar 10/07(UK)Episode 5
6Mar 17/07(UK)Episode 6

Season Two - 7 episodes
7Jan 12/08(UK)Episode 1
8Jan 19/08(UK)Episode 2
9Jan 26/08(UK)Episode 3
10Feb 02/08(UK)Episode 4
11Feb 09/08(UK)Episode 5
12Feb 16/08(UK)Episode 6 (part 1)
13Feb 23/08(UK)Episode 7 (part 2)

Season Three - 10 episodes
14Mar 28/09(UK)Episode 1
15Apr 04/09(UK)Episode 2
16Apr 11/09(UK)Episode 3
17Apr 18/09(UK)Episode 4
18Apr 25/09(UK)Episode 5
19May 02/09(UK)Episode 6
20May 09/09(UK)Episode 7
21May 16/09(UK)Episode 8
22May 23/09(UK)Episode 9
23May 30/09(UK)Episode 10

Season Four - 7 episodes
24Jan 01/11(UK)Episode 1
25Jan 02/11(UK)Episode 2
26Jan 08/11(UK)Episode 3
27Jan 15/11(UK)Episode 4
28Jan 22/11(UK)Episode 5
29Jan 29/11(UK)Episode 6
30Feb 05/11(UK)Episode 7

Season Five - 6 episodes
31May 24/11(UK)Episode 1
32May 31/11(UK)Episode 2
33Jun 07/11(UK)Episode 3
34Jun 14/11(UK)Episode 4
35Jun 21/11(UK)Episode 5
36Jun 28/11(UK)Episode 6

When Evolutionary Zoologist Nick Cutter goes to investigate strange animal sightings in the Forest of Dean, he comes face-to-face with creatures that haven't walked this earth for hundreds of millions of years. He discovers a rip in the fabric of time and is determined to go through, not only out of scientific curiosity but for a much more personal reason -- eight years ago, his wife disappeared in this same forest.

Genre: science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 5
Number of Episodes: 36
Broadcast Run: 2007 - 2011
Starring: Douglas Henshall
James Murray
Andrew-Lee Potts
Lucy Brown
Hannah Spearritt
Juliet Aubrey
Ben Miller
Created By: Tim Haines
Adrian Hodges
Broadcast Network: ITV
Production Company: Impossible Pictures
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
See Also: Primeval: New World (2012)
IMDb's Primeval page