Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Raised By Wolves
Season One - 10 episodes
1Sep 03/20Raised by Wolves
2Sep 03/20Pentagram
3Sep 03/20Virtual Faith
4Sep 10/20Nature's Course
5Sep 10/20Infected Memory
6Sep 17/20Lost Paradise
7Sep 17/20Faces
8Sep 24/20Mass
9Sep 24/20Umbilical
10Oct 01/20The Beginning

Life Begins Again

Raised By Wolves
Genre: science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2020 - present
Starring: Amanda Collin
Abubakar Salim
Winta McGrath
Niamh Algar
Travis Fimmel
Jordan Loughran
Matias Varela
Felix Jamieson
Ethan Hazzard
Aasiya Shah
Ivy Wong
Created By: Aaron Guzikowski
Broadcast Network: HBO Max
Production Company: Film Afrika
Lit Entertainment
Shadycat Productions
Scott Free Productions
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Raised By Wolves
IMDb's Raised By Wolves page