Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Miniseries - 6 episodes
1001Apr 13/05Hour One
2002Apr 20/05Hour Two
3003Apr 27/05Hour Three
4004May 04/05Hour Four
5005May 11/05Hour Five
6006May 18/05Hour Six

Omnium finis imminet

Genre: supernatural, drama, thriller
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 6
Broadcast Run: 2005
Starring: Bill Pullman
Natascha McElhone
Michael Massee
Tobin Bell
Mark Rendall
Martin Starr
Chelsea Coyle
Brittany Coyle
Created By: David Seltzer
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: Pariah
Stillking Films
Copyright: © 2005 NBC Enterprises, Inc.
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb's Revelations page