Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Sea of Souls
Season One - 6 episodes
1Feb 02/04(UK)Seeing Double aka Possession
2Feb 03/04(UK)Seeing Double, Part 2
3Feb 09/04(UK)Mind Over Matter aka Shades of Evil
4Feb 10/04(UK)Mind Over Matter, Part 2
5Feb 16/04(UK)That Old Black Magic aka Voodoo Nights
6Feb 17/04(UK)That Old Black Magic, Part 2

Season Two - 6 episodes
7Jan 08/05(UK)Amulet aka Poltergeists
8Jan 09/05(UK)Amulet, Part 2
9Jan 15/05(UK)Omen
10Jan 16/05(UK)Omen, Part 2
11Jan 22/05(UK)Empty Promise aka Psychic Healing
12Jan 23/05(UK)Empty Promise, Part 2

Season Three - 6 episodes
13Jan 07/06(UK)Insiders
14Jan 14/06(UK)Oracle
15Jan 21/06(UK)Sleepers
16Jan 28/06(UK)The Newsroom
17Feb 04/06(UK)Succubus
18Feb 11/06(UK)Rebound

Season Four - 2 episodes
19Apr 17/07(UK)The Prayer Tree
20Apr 19/07(UK)The Prayer Tree, Part 2

Dr. Douglas Monaghan, head of the Parapsychology Unit at Clyde University in Scotland, and his colleagues investigate and try to explain supernatural activity.

Sea of Souls
Genre: paranormal, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 20
Broadcast Run: 2004 - 2007
Starring: Bill Paterson
Dawn Steele (season 2-3)
Iain Robertson (season 2-3)
Archie Panjabi (season 1)
Peter McDonald (season 1)
Created By: David Kane
Broadcast Network: BBC One
Production Company: BBC Scotland
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
IMDb's Sea of Souls page