Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 11 episodes
1T15.10146Oct 12/18Titans
2T13.20902Oct 19/18Hawk and Dove
3T13.20904Oct 26/18Origins
4T13.20905Nov 02/18Doom Patrol
5T13.20906Nov 09/18Together
6T13.20907Nov 16/18Jason Todd
7T13.20908Nov 23/18Asylum
8T13.20909Nov 30/18Donna Troy
9T13.20910Dec 07/18Hank and Dawn
10T13.20911Dec 14/18Koriand'r
11T13.20912Dec 21/18Dick Grayson

Time for inner demons

To come out and play

Genre: action, drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 11
Broadcast Run: 2018 - present
Starring: Brenton Thwaites
Anna Diop
Teagan Croft
Ryan Potter
Developed By: Akiva Goldsman
Geoff Johns
Greg Berlanti
Based on Characters From: DC
Broadcast Network: DC Universe
Production Company: Berlanti Productions
Weed Road Pictures
DC Entertainment
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: Doom Patrol (2019)
IMDb's Titans page